BHAG 2021 AGM Minutes & Financials …

The committee pays tribute to Barbara Moore who guided BHAG for the past ten years and without whom, the Wellness Garden would not exist.

The 2021 AGM was held on 12th July 2021 at St Andrews Uniting Church Hall, Bellingen.

We would like to thank and extend a warm welcome to the members of the 2021/2022 Committee:

President: Pauline Murphy
Vice President: Fenella Briscomb
Secretary: Fenella Briscomb
Treasurer: John Conway
Returning Committee Members: Charlotte Blesing & Marlene Howes
New Committee Members: Anna Strek & Janette Lovell.
Consultant VMO: Doctor Derek Bell
Public Officer: Fenella Briscomb

A special welcome to the two new committee members – Anna Strek and Janette Lovell.

Please click on the links below to read the relevant AGM documents:

BHAG Balance Sheet FY 2021
BHAG Profit & Loss FY 2021


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s